masthead

Our Board of Directors

President -  Kris Olmstead

Vice President -  Cheryl Pfaff  

Secretary/Treasurer -  Darlene Dickson  

Board Member -  Ed Rankin  

Board Member -  Jim Moeller  

Board Member - Peggy Sheehan  

Board Member - Keith Scott

Board Member - Frank Fischer

Volunteer Connections Chair - vacant

SWEAP Coalition Chair - Lisa Rasmussen


Human Services Council Staff Email List

Name

Program

Email

Jason M Administration / Contracts / Webmaster jasonm@hsc-wa.org
BJ J Transportation Services Manager bjj@hsc-wa.org
Nick F Mobility Management VISTA nick-vista@hsc-wa.org 
Colleen K Executive Director colleenk@hsc-wa.org
Erin A VISTA Leader vistaleader@hsc-wa.org
Jeanne' P RSVP Manager jeannep@hsc-wa.org
Jo J RSVP Program Aide jo@hsc-wa.org
Monique Krahn SHIBA Volunteer Coordinator monique@hsc-wa.org
Kathy S RSVP Office Assistant kathys@hsc-wa.org
Marsha F VISTA/RSVP marshaf@hsc-wa.org
Tina H Finance Manager tinah@hsc-wa.org
Audrey R Web Portal Development audreyr@hsc-wa.org
     

 

120 NE 136th AveSuite 215Vancouver, WA98684PH 360.694.6577FAX 360.694.6716
Missing Required Information. Please see marked areas.
Submitting Form....
Invalid Email Address or Password
Not Registered?
Click Here To Register
Forgot Password