masthead

Upcoming Events

2016 Connections Expo
05.01.2016
Read More

Our Board of Directors

President -  Kris Olmstead

Vice President -  Lisa Rasmussen 

Secretary/Treasurer -  Peggy Sheehan  

Board Member -  Ed Rankin  

Board Member -  Jim Moeller  

Board Member - Darlene Dickson

Board Member - Keith Scott

Board Member - Mike Fischer

Board Member - Ramona Perkins

Board Member - Jim Harris

Board Member - Harry Kiick

Board Member - Linda O'Leary


Volunteer Connections Chair - Ramona Perkins

SWEAP Coalition Chair - Lisa Rasmussen


Human Services Council Staff Email List

Name

Program

Email

Jason Administration / Contracts / Webmaster

jasonm@hsc-wa.org

Michael Transportation Services Manager

michaelk@hsc-wa.org

Tina Finance Manager tinah@hsc-wa.org
Colleen Executive Director colleenk@hsc-wa.org
Erin Volunteer Connections Manager erina@hsc-wa.org
Bill Mobility Coordinator billb@hsc-wa.org
Jo RSVP Program Aide jo@hsc-wa.org
Marsha VISTA/RSVP

marshaf@hsc-wa.org

     
     
     
     
     

 

120 NE 136th AveSuite 215Vancouver, WA98684PH 360.694.6577FAX 360.694.6716
Missing Required Information. Please see marked areas.
Submitting Form....
Invalid Email Address or Password
Not Registered?
Click Here To Register
Forgot Password