masthead

Our Board of Directors

President -  Linda O'Leary

Vice President -  Lisa Rasmussen 

Secretary/Treasurer -  Peggy Sheehan  

Board Member -  Ed Rankin  

Board Member -  Jim Moeller  

Board Member - Keith Scott

Board Member - Mike Fischer

Board Member - Ramona Perkins

Board Member - Harry Kiick

Board Member - Kris Olmstead


Volunteer Connections Chair - Ramona Perkins

SWEAP Coalition Chair - Lisa Rasmussen


Human Services Council Staff Email List

Name

Program

Email

Phyllis Contracts Program Aide

phyllis@hsc-wa.org

Michael Transportation Services Manager

michaelk@hsc-wa.org

Tina Finance Manager tinah@hsc-wa.org
Colleen Executive Director colleenk@hsc-wa.org
Jeanne Interim Volunteer Connections Manager jeannep@hsc-wa.org
Bill Mobility Coordinator billb@hsc-wa.org
Jo RSVP Program Aide jo@hsc-wa.org
Marsha VISTA/RSVP

marshaf@hsc-wa.org

Maggie Employment, Reserve-A-Ride, Sponsore-A-Ride maggiel@hsc-wa.org
     
     
     
     

 

120 NE 136th AveSuite 215Vancouver, WA98684PH 360.694.6577FAX 360.694.6716
Missing Required Information. Please see marked areas.
Submitting Form....
Invalid Email Address or Password
Not Registered?
Click Here To Register
Forgot Password