Our Board of Directors

President -  Linda O'Leary

Vice President -  Lisa Rasmussen 

Secretary/Treasurer -  Peggy Sheehan  

Board Member -  Ed Rankin  

Board Member -  Jim Moeller  

Board Member - Darlene Dickson

Board Member - Keith Scott

Board Member - Mike Fischer

Board Member - Ramona Perkins

Board Member - Jim Harris

Board Member - Harry Kiick

Board Member - Kris Olmstead

Volunteer Connections Chair - Ramona Perkins

SWEAP Coalition Chair - Lisa Rasmussen

Human Services Council Staff Email List




Jason Administration / Contracts / Website

Michael Transportation Services Manager

Tina Finance Manager
Colleen Executive Director
Jeanne Interim Volunteer Connections Manager
Bill Mobility Coordinator
Jo RSVP Program Aide

Maggie Employment, Reserve-A-Ride, Sponsore-A-Ride


120 NE 136th AveSuite 215Vancouver, WA98684PH 360.694.6577FAX 360.694.6716
Missing Required Information. Please see marked areas.
Submitting Form....
Invalid Email Address or Password
Not Registered?
Click Here To Register
Forgot Password