masthead

Our Board of Directors

President -  Linda O'Leary

Vice President -  Lisa Rasmussen

Secretary/Treasurer -  Peggy Sheehan

Board Member -  Ed Rankin

Board Member -  Jim Moeller

Board Member - Mike Fischer

Board Member - Ramona Perkins

Board Member - Harry Kiick

Board Member - Kris Olmstead

 

Board Member - Tangee Summerhill-Bishop

SWEAP Coalition Chair - Lisa Rasmussen


Human Services Council Staff Email List

Name

Program

Email

Colleen Executive Director colleenk@hsc-wa.org
Tina Finance Manager tinah@hsc-wa.org
Marcia Volunteer Connections Program Coordinator marciah@hsc-wa.org
Michael Transportation Services Manager michaelk@hsc-wa.org
Debbie Human Resources/Administration debbieh@hsc-wa.org
Angel Contracts Program Aide angelk@hsc-wa.org
Bill Mobility Coordinator billb@hsc-wa.org
Maggie Employment, Reserve-A-Ride, Sponsor-A-Ride maggiel@hsc-wa.org
Jo RSVP Program Aide jo@hsc-wa.org
     
     
     
     
     
120 NE 136th AveSuite 215Vancouver, WA98684PH 360.694.6577FAX 360.694.6716
Missing Required Information. Please see marked areas.
Submitting Form....
Invalid Email Address or Password
Not Registered?
Click Here To Register
Forgot Password